Land Formand Tlf Email Website
EPTA Danmark Elsebeth Brodersen +45 45 42 29 63 eb@epta.dk www.epta.dk
EPTA Sverige Stefan Bojsten +46 073-39 02 700 info@sppf.net www.sppf.net
EPTA Norge Einar Steen-Nøkleberg +47 22 696 535 elinpers@online.no www.epta.no
EPTA Finland Katarina Nummi-Kuisma +358 40 561 5877 katarinanummi@gmail.com www.pianopedagogit.fi
EPTA England Bernard Roberts +44 08456 851054 admin@epta-uk.org www.epta-uk.org
EPTA Irland Owen Lorigan +39 06 507 3889 gall@iol.ie www.epta.ie
EPTA Tyskland Linde Grossmann +49 32 1212 31 940 lorenz@epta-deutchland.de www.epta-deutchland.de
EPTA Frankrig Herve N’kaoua +33 5 5686 9132 herve.nkaoua@free.fr
EPTA Belgien Levente Kende +32 3 281 0595 diane.andersen@telenet.be www.epta-belgium.be
EPTA Holland Dirk-Jan Schilt +31 10 247 7676 matesis@kabelfoon.nl www.eptanederland.nl
EPTA Island Thora Frida Saemundsdottir +354 892 4903 thorafrida www.epta.is
EPTA Spanien Diego Fernandez Magdaleno +34 687 080089 epta-spain@hotmail.com www.epta.es
EPTA Portugal Nancy Lee Harper +351 234 370 389 harper@ca.ua.pt www.eptaportugal.tripod.com/
EPTA Italien Marcella Crudeli +39 06 507 3889 eptaitaly@libero.it www.chopinroma.it
EPTA Østrig Anton Voigt +43 732 70 1000 23 a.voigt@bruckneruni.at www.epta-austria-at
EPTA Schweiz Brigitte Berhnard Gauss +41 71 371 1660 epta.ch@bluewin.ch www.epta.ch
EPTA Ungarn Mariann Abraham +361 356 0562 abraham.m@lfze.hu www.parlando.hu
EPTA Slovakiet Eva Fischerova
EPTA Tjekkiet Radoslaw Kvapil +420 728 896 891 mfranek8@gmail.com www.epta-cz.com
EPTA Polen Pawel Skrzypek +48 601 801 331 skrzypek@epta.pl www.epta.pl
EPTA Litauen Kestutis Grybauskas +370 521 38771 vilmamuzika@takas.lt
EPTA Letland Juris Kalnciems +371 7 226875 ostrok0@02.co.uk www.music.lv/epta
EPTA Estland Peep Lassmann +372 667 5700 peep@ema.edu.ee www.ema.edu.ee
EPTA Rusland Irina Osipova +7 095 1371526 epta@iospiano.ru www.iospiano.ru
EPTA Hviderusland Vadim Yakonyuk +375 0171 27 00 13 bsam@open.minsk.by
EPTA Ukraine Olga Kuznetsova +38 057 714543 muza.ok@mail.ru
EPTA Rumænien Constantin Ionescu Vovu +40 1 211 1263 cionvovu@yahoo.com
EPTA Kroatien Ida Gamulin +385 1 45 01200 epta@kdz.hr www.epta-croatia.hr
EPTA Serbien Dejan Sinadinovic +381 11 642 414 dejan@sinadin.com www.epta.org.yu
EPTA Bosnien Herzagovina Zlatan Mujkic +387 75 222551
EPTA Bulgarien Milena Mollova +359-2/521197 mmollova@nbu.bg
EPTA Makedonien Todor Svetiev +389 91 231 614 svetievtodor@hotmail.com
EPTA Montenegro Ratimir Martinovic +382 82 334 623 ratimirm@yahoo.com
EPTA Albanien Takuina Adami +355 42 23 743 takuina_adami@yahoo.com
EPTA Tyrkiet Yapincak Gurek +90 312 290 1777 yapincak@bilkent.edu.tr
EPTA Grækenland Dora Bacupoulou +30 210 600 1357 portohelinterfest@hotmail.com
EPTA Albanien Takuina Adami +355 42 23 743 takuina_adami@yahoo.com
EPTA Georgien Nino Kutsishvili +995 99 586815 nino1769@yahoo.com
EPTA Cypern Katerina Antoniou +35799624752 protypon@cytanet.com.cy
Brazil Piano Teachers Association Leila Paiva Correia henriquetaduarte@uol.com.br
Canadian Federation of Music Teachers Prof. Ireneus Zuk
EPTA India Associates Prabhudas Ivanson
Allap Argentina Valentin Surif +54 11 4784 0583
Allap Chile Miguel Angel Jimenes +56 663 4080235 www.alapp.cl